9/25 Playlist

Yngwie Malmsteen – Faster Than The Speed Of Light
Thin Lizzy – Leave This Town
Jeff Scott Soto – Inside Outside
AC/DC – Nick Of Time
Autograph – Every Generation
Y&T – Temptation
Triumph – Fight The Good Fight
Warrant – Perfect
Dokken – So Many Tears
Hell In The Club – The Misfit
Black Sabbath – Back Street Kids
Circus Of Power – Vices
Great White – I Want You
Judas Priest – Judas Rising
Adrenaline Mob – The Killers Inside
Accept – Restless And Wild
Loudness – Crazy Doctor
Savatage – Ghost In The Ruins
HEAT – Eye Of The Storm
Deep Purple – Speed King
Blue Murder – She Knows
Frehley’s Comet – The Acorn Is Spinning
Def Leppard – Dangerous
David Lee Roth – Perfect Timing
Wayward Sons – Alive
Gilby Clarke – Jail Guitar Doors

Comments are closed.