8/21 Playlist

Ozzy Osbourne – Never Say Die
Alice Cooper – Fireball
AC/DC – Landslide
Dead Daisies- All The Same
Cheap Trick – You Got It Going On
Imperial State Electric – Empire Of Fire
Great White – Afterglow
LA Guns – Sticky Fingers
Frehley’s Comet – Loser In A Fight
Aerosmith – Get A Grip
Clockwork Revolution – Heritage
Armored Saint – Chemical Euphoria
Whitesnake – Hungry For Love
Riot – It All Falls Down
Rainbow – Power
Chris Ousey – The Reason Why
Kryptonite – This Is The Moment
Scorpions – Don’t Stop At The Top
Mass – Sea Of Black
Iron Maiden – Paschendale
Sons Of Apollo – Signs of Times
Motley Crue – First Band On The Moon
Steelheart – Got Me Running
MSG – Samurai

Comments are closed.